All Your Shopping Under One Roof

Savor Every Bite

The Rise at Regency

Warm Up With a Cup of Coffee

Mall Hours

Mon-Sat  11am – 7pm
Sunday  12pm – 6pm

Individual store hours may vary

Connect With Us

Extended Holiday Shopping Hours

For the convenience of our shoppers, we have extended the mall hours for the holiday season. Consider Regency as Gift-giving Central, with all the shopping essentials as well as some delicious dining options for your lunch break. Not sure what to get your loved one? Consider a gift card from one of their favorite shops at Regency! Don't forget the spas, salons, and escape room!

See our full hours list below or download the schedule.

Thu, Nov 24 - Thanksgiving Day

CLOSED

Fri, Nov 25 - Black Friday

9am - 9pm

Sat, Nov 26

11am - 8pm

Sun, Nov 27

12pm - 6pm

Mon, Nov 28 - Sat, Dec 3

11am - 8pm

Sun, Dec 4

12pm - 6pm

Mon, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 10

11am - 8pm

Sun, Dec 11

12pm - 6pm

Mon, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 15

11am - 8pm

Fri, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 17

10am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 18

11am - 7pm

Mon, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 22

10am - 8pm

Fri, Dec 23

10am - 9pm

Sat, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve

9am - 6pm

Sun, Dec 25 - Christmas Day

CLOSED

Mon, Dec 26 - Fri, Dec 30

11am - 8pm

Sat, Dec 31 - New Year's Eve

11am - 6pm

Sun, Jan 1 - New Year's Day

12pm - 6pm

Regency Mall

Regency is centrally located in the heart of Richmond’s West End. Regency is a mixed use development featuring a comprehensive mix of fashion and lifestyle retailers, entertainment and dining options and the newest 320 unit apartment complex in Henrico. For dining options be sure to visit Sloop John B, McCormack’s Big Whisky Grill, Chipotle, Starbucks, Panera Bread, First Watch or MOD Pizza.